Schedule of Events 2017

2017 Dancing on the Edge Program PDF

Thursday July 6 2017

8pm | Oath – Midnight Rain | Tickets

Friday July 7 2017 

12:15pm & 1:15pm | In Sights

5pm | Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road?

7pm | EDGE 1 | Tickets

9pm | Oath – Midnight Rain | Tickets

11pm | EDGE OFF 1Tickets

Saturday July 8 2017

12:15pm & 1:15pm | In Sights

12:30pm & 5:00pm | Why did the chicken cross the road?

3pm | Dance Dialogue: Tradition meets Contemporary

7pm | EDGE 2 | Tickets

9pm |  EDGE 1 | Tickets

11pm | EDGE OFF 1 | Tickets

Sun July 9 2017

12:3opm | Why did the chicken cross the road?

4pm | EDGE OFF 2  | Tickets

7pm | EDGE 3 | Tickets

9pm | EDGE 2 | Tickets

Monday July 10 2017

7pm | EDGE 4 | Tickets

9pm | Best of Dance Films | Tickets

Tuesday July 11 2017

7pm | EDGE 5 | Tickets

9pm | EDGE 3 | Tickets

10pm | RV There Yet?

Wednesday, July 12 2017

7pm | EDGE 6 | Tickets

8:30pm | EDGE OFF 3 | Tickets

9pm | EDGE 4 | Tickets

9pm |  RV There Yet?

Thursday July 13 2017

3pm |  RV There Yet?

7pm | EDGE 7 | Tickets

8:30pm | EDGE OFF 3 | Tickets

9pm | EDGE 5 | Tickets

Friday July 14 2017

5pm | Why did the chicken cross the road?

7pm | EDGE 6 | Tickets

8pm |  RV There Yet?

8:30pm | EDGE OFF 3 | Tickets

9pm | NO FUN | Tickets

Saturday July 15 2017 

12:30 & 5:00pm | Why did the chicken cross the road?

3pm | Dance Dialogue: What is dance dramaturgy?

1-6 PM | Thunderbird Sharing Ceremony: A community celebration of Coast Salish Culture

7pm | EDGE 7 | Tickets

9pm | NO FUN | Tickets